Diving Equipment

Kirby Morgan (USA)

World famous and industry standard for heavy duty, reliable commercial diving equipment. Masks, helmets, dive control systems etc.

Weibo Kirby Morgan Weibo

Air Control Systems

KMACS5

Kirby Morgan's Air Control System 5 (KMACS 5) is designed for surface supply air diving down to a maximum of 40msw. It will support two divers. After purchase all Kirby Morgan products can be registered with us or diectly on line at kirbymorgan.com/support/product-registration-form

Helmets & Masks

Helmets and masks

star

Helmets, BandMasks, Air Control Panels and more than 300 spare parts in stock

The 18B and 28B Full Face Masks are the industry standard in China. Used in conjunction with the KM Hard Shell head protector they comply with ADCI and IMCA safety standards and are suitable for use in warmer waters. Hoods and Face Seals can now be ordered in sizes S, M and L to fit different heads and different faces. The KM97 is the latest edition to the range and incorporates the new 455 Balanced Regulator.

Kirby Morgan range of helmets & masks PDF

Latest Kirby Morgan product bulletin PDF

Suits & Personal

Regulators

Kirby Morgan have a range of regulators featuring different performance levels. The latest additions to the range are the 455 Balanced Regulator and the Balanced second stage SCUBA regulator.

Kirby Morgan range of regulators PDF

Helmets & Masks

Repair, Maintenance and Training

United Sterling is an authorised repair and training centre for the full range of Kirby Morgan products. We carry out annual maintenance on helmets, bandmasks and air control panels. On completion a full report is issued, which should go into the equipment’s log book for future reference. We are authorised to teach Kirby Morgan Maintenance and Repair Technician courses and Kirby Morgan Operator/User training.

Back to Diving Equipment

潜水设备

Kirby Morgan (美国)

世界著名的商业潜水设备制造商,制造的产品包括潜水面罩、头盔、潜水控制系统等,产品质量可靠。

Weibo Kirby Morgan Weibo

气体控制系统

潜水控制面板

柯比摩根气体控制面板(KMACS5)是用于水面供气。可以供两名潜水员使用。在采购所有柯比摩根产品后,可以在柯比摩根网站 kirbymorgan.com/support/product-registration-form 上进行注册。

头盔和面罩

潜水头盔和面罩

star

头盔、面罩、空气控制面板以及各种备件,数量超过300种。

柯比摩根18B和28B潜水面罩符合中国行业标准,同时根据ADCI和IMCA的安全标准,可以配备专用的保护硬壳,保护潜水员头部。潜水头套和面部密封有S,M,L三种尺寸,适合不同的头型和脸型。柯比摩根97潜水头盔是最新产品,配有最新型455平衡呼吸调节器。

柯比摩根产品介绍PDF

柯比摩根最新产品信息PDF

 

潜水服和个人用品

调节器

柯比摩根有一系列呼吸调节器,适用不同需求。最新型的产品是455平衡调节器和二级平衡空气调节器。 

柯比摩根调节器规格书PDF

 

头盔和面罩

维修,保养和培训

联合斯特林(远东)有限公司和北京联合施特林贸易有限公司是柯比摩根授权的维修和培训公司。我们每年根据客户要求,对头盔,面罩,气体控制面板进行保养、维护。每一次维修保养结束后,都会提供一个报告,放到维修保养记录手册中。对于柯比摩根产品的维修、保养和技术人员的培训,我们得到了美国厂家的授权。根据客户要求,可以组织不同级别的保养和技术课程。

返回到 潜水设备