Products

Watches & Gauges

Established in 2003, Ashford Instrumentation Ltd are mechanical and electronic instrument specialists for pressure & temperature measurement in both application and product. They offer a comprehensive range of Pressure, Temperature and Level Instrumentation for General Process & Building Services applications.

Diving and Subsea Gauges

"Standard" Pneumo Depth Gauge - Breathing Air (Diameters 150mm to 300mm)
Caisson Gauge - 8.5" Plastic Case Premium Design
Mini Caisson Gauge - 63mm Subsea 450m Gauge

Divex, part of the JFD group, are the world leaders in the supply of the most advanced diving equipment. JFD is headquartered in Scotland and has bases in Australia and South Africa. In 2013 the Shanghai Salvage Company completed a record dive to 313.5msw using their saturation diving system built by Divex Australia.

Digital pressure gauge

Digital pressure gauges are gaining increasing acceptance in the industy.

Submersible Miniature Caisson Gauge

The Submersible Miniature Caisson Gauge is engineered to withstand aggressive environments whilst delivering readings accurate to within 1%.

Founded in 1976 and located in Via Galileo Galilei, Leini near Turin in Italy, Mega Sport is a leading manufacturer of all kinds of SCUBA diving gauges making many diving equipment brands under OEM arrangments. Every single gauge is tested for accuracy.

Contents gauges and consoles

The MINERAL range of 55mm and 65mm diameter contents gauges feature tempered anti-scratch mineral glass. They come with a variety of dial scales - psi, Bar and dual scale and up to 400Bar. Gauges can be supplied with tough 0.73mm diameter wire braided hoses.

Mega Sport Diving Gauges PDF

#214 Mini Index 55mm Air
#464 Syntek 55mm Nitrox-Oxygen (plastic case black)
#464 Syntek 55mm Nitrox-Oxygen (plastic case green)
#662 Mini Index 55mm Air
#664 Mini Index 55mm Nitrox-Oxygen
#714 Mineral 65mm Air (scratch proof)
200 Bar DIN Tank Pressure Gauge
300 Bar DIN Tank Pressure Gauge
300 Bar INT Yoke Tank Pressure Gauge
Three Part Console 55mm Pro Blue
Three Part Console 65mm Pro Blue
Three Part Console Compass 55mm Pro Blue
Three Part Console Compass 65mm Pro Blue
Wrist Depth Gauge Divex

Kirby Morgan Diving Watches

产品信息

潜水表和仪表

Established in 2003, Ashford Instrumentation Ltd are mechanical and electronic instrument specialists for pressure & temperature measurement in both application and product. They offer a comprehensive range of Pressure, Temperature and Level Instrumentation for General Process & Building Services applications.

Diving and Subsea Gauges

"Standard" Pneumo Depth Gauge - Breathing Air (Diameters 150mm to 300mm)
Caisson Gauge - 8.5" Plastic Case Premium Design
Mini Caisson Gauge - 63mm Subsea 450m Gauge

Divex是JFD集团的一部分,在最先进的潜水设备制造领域处于世界领先地位。JFD总部设在苏格兰,在澳大利亚和南非设有基地。2013年,上海打捞局利用Divex澳大利亚公司建造的饱和潜水系统,完成了创纪录的313.5 msw 的潜水任务。

数字压力表

业界普遍越来越接受数字压力表。

潜水压力表

沉箱式潜水压力表用于监测环境中的气体压力,精度可以达到1%以内。

建立于1976年,位于意大利的Mega Sport公司,是潜水压力表的顶级制造商,同时为很多国际品牌代工,每一块制造的压力表都经过严格的测量。

潜水压力表

55mm和65mm直径的潜水压力表,采用耐划玻璃制造,带有不同的刻度,可以用PSI或者Bar显示,也可以双刻度显示。最大压力可以达到400bar.潜水表气管直径可以达到0.73mm.

Mega Sport潜水表技术规格PDF

200公斤气瓶压力表DIN口
300公斤气瓶压力表DIN口
300公斤气瓶压力表YOKE口

柯比摩根潜水表